Golden Guitars.jpg

Darlinghurst: Matt Darvidis | Vocals, Guitar, Pagan Newman | Vocals, Jason Resch | Vocals, Guitar, Cassie Leopold | Vocals, a band of individuals who bring their experience in music together to create a sound that has a unique finger print.

2021 Nominee Australian Country Music Awards - New Talent of the Year

Debut Album Now Available