• White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon


Darlinghurst: Matt Darvidis | Vocals, Guitar, Pagan Newman | Vocals, Jason Resch | Vocals, Guitar, Cassie Leopold | Vocals, a band of individuals who bring their experience in music together to create a sound that has a unique finger print.

Contact Details

Harness Management and Touring

  Contact: Keith Ridgway

   Ph: +61 451 061 734